Employee

Company Management

Mr Herbert Baumert
Tel: +49 (0) 2521-9342-20
E-Mail: h.baumert@bbm-beckum.de

Mr Helmut Ehrhardt
Tel: +49 (0) 2521-9342-0

Mr Guido Baumert
Tel: +49 (0) 2521-9342-13
E-Mail: G.Baumert@bbm-beckum.de

Office

Mrs Annette Schulte Hermanns
Tel: +49 (0) 2521-9342-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2521-9342-19
E-Mail: A.Schulte-hermanns@bbm-ehrhardt.de

Project planning / technology

Mr Guido Baumert (Company Manager)
Tel: +49 (0) 2521-9342-13
E-Mail: g.baumert@bbm-ehrhardt.de

Mr Florian Rose
Tel: +49 (0) 2521-9342-17
E-Mail: f.rose@bbm-ehrhardt.de

Mr Carlo Löns (Technik)
Tel: +49 (0) 2521-9342-23
E-Mail: c.loens@bbm-beckum.de

Accounting

Mrs Annette Lopez
Tel: +49 (0) 2521-9342-21
E-Mail: a.lopez@bbm-beckum.de

Purchasing / shipping

Mrs Bianca Heinzel
Tel: +49 (0) 2521-9342-28
E-Mail: b.heinzel@bbm-ehrhardt.de

Distribution

Mr Guido Baumert
Tel: +49 (0) 2521-9342-13
E-Mail: g.baumert@bbm-beckum.de

Mr Sven Baumert
Tel: +49 (0) 2521-9342-22
E-Mail: s.baumert@bbm-beckum.de

MrHerbert Baumert
Tel: +49 (0) 2521-9342-20
E-Mail: h.baumert@bbm-beckum.de

Documentation

Mr Dieter Stenzel
Tel: +49 (0) 2521-9342-27
E-Mail: d.stenzel@bbm-beckum.de

Workshop

Mr Joaquin Vazquez (production manager)
Tel: +49 (0) 2521-9342-16
E-Mail: kontakt@bbm-ehrhardt.de

Contact us!

* Required

Your data


WomanMan

Your Message

Consent according to § 13 TMG

By submitting the contact details, I consent to the collection, processing and use of this data by BBM Ehrhardt GmbH for the purpose of contacting me. I know that I can call this consent at any time with future effect, e.g. B. by e-mail to kontakt@bbm-ehrhardt.de - By revoking the data transmitted here will be received.